2019 Holiday Exchange!
 
A New and Exciting Beginning
 
The End of an Era
  • posted a message on Sarkhan, the dragon speaker
    Not completely accurate. There are ways to either create non-legendary token copies (Spark Double, for instance) or even negate the "legendary rule", like Cadric, Soul Kindler. Because neither actively violates the ruling, they are valid examples of creating copies without the need to destroy one or the other.

    Mind you, these are merely examples that allow for more than one, not actively suggesting to use them specifically.

    Spam warning issued. Please do not revive 7-year old threads just to bring up the fact that specific cards can change the scenario asked about.
    Posted in: Magic Rulings
  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.