2019 Holiday Exchange!
 
A New and Exciting Beginning
 
The End of an Era
  • posted a message on Dina and Meathook Massacre Interaction
    I need some help with a rules conundrum. Say I have a Dina, Soul Steeper on the battlefield and played the Meathook Massacre with x at three or more. Does Dina's gain life ability still trigger in response to the Meathook Massacres lifegain ability? Thanks in advance!

    Using card tags is mandatory in the Magic Rulings forum. Please check your private messages to learn how to use them. I've added them for this post.
    -MadMage
    Posted in: Magic Rulings
  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.