- Registered User
Member for 12 days and 17 hours
Last active Thu, Jul, 22 2021 00:28:17
- 0 Followers
- 2 Total Posts
- 0 Thanks
Jul 20, 2021My opponent has a Nevinyrral, Urborg Tyrant in play, which has hexproof from creatures. I play Gilded Drake to swap control with Nevinyrral. My opponent says that the hexproof from creatures applies to the Gilded Drake. I argued that the Drake is not targeting Nevinyrral but rather that I am targeting Nevinyrral.Posted in: Magic Rulings
Can you help clarify how Gilded Drake works?
- To post a comment, please login or register a new account.