That mean what/any event to "add" a +1/+1 counter onto permanent, its "put" a counter on it.
To Branching evolution , it is a replacement that say will double the number if i put a +1/+1 counter on a permanent. It cant be countered.
- Registered User
Member for 11 days and 3 hours
Last active Mon, Jul, 26 2021 05:02:37
- 0 Followers
- 3 Total Posts
- 0 Thanks
Jul 19, 2021When i cast bioshift and i move a counter to another creature, will it trigger branching evolution?Posted in: Magic Rulings
Bioshift: move any number of +1/+1 counters from target creature onto another creature with the same controller.
Branching evolution: if one of more +1/+1 counters would be put on a creature you control, twice that many +1/+1counters are put on that creature instead.
Using card tags is mandatory in the Magic Rulings forum. Please check your private messages to learn how to use them. I've added them for this post.
> Im sorry about that.
- To post a comment, please login or register a new account.