- Registered User
Member for 8 months and 2 days
Last active Fri, Feb, 12 2021 12:33:11
- 0 Followers
- 2 Total Posts
- 0 Thanks
Jan 17, 2021Goreclaw, Terror of Qal Sisma says creatures spells cost 2 less if they are power 4 or greater.Posted in: Magic Rulings
I get that Mutate itself won't be affected however I am looking to mutate Pheldagrif, and so have to begin playing a commander tax.
I'm hoping to at least cut back on any commander tax as it starts with (2).
I'm grateful for the help, thank you.
- To post a comment, please login or register a new account.