2019 Holiday Exchange!
A New and Exciting Beginning
The End of an Era
  • posted a message on Commander legends same partners
    So when I was drafting this with some friends, Pack 1 I got Kamahl, Heart of Krosa and Dawnglade Regent then continued to draft green but taking some white in pack 2 but then in pack 3 I ended getting another Kamahl. Now as its a draft and were not limited to using singletons would I have been able to use both Kamahl's as my partners or not?

    Using card tags is mandatory in the Magic Rulings forum. Please check your private messages to learn how to use them. I've added them for this post.
    Posted in: Magic Rulings
  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.