2019 Holiday Exchange!
A New and Exciting Beginning
The End of an Era
  • posted a message on Standard Bearer + Protection
    I've read the thread about Standard Bearer + Shroud and my question is if the same applies for protection. For example if I had a Standard Bearer enchanted with a cho-manno's blessing naming the color red, if an opponent tried to lightning bolt me would the spell technically try to target standard bearer and fizzle because its protected or how would that work? Thanks!

    Using card tags is mandatory in the Magic Rulings forum. Please check your private messages to learn how to use them. I've added them for this post.
    Posted in: Magic Rulings
  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.