2019 Holiday Exchange!
 
A New and Exciting Beginning
 
The End of an Era
  • posted a message on Curious about Ilharg The Raze Boar and it's interaction with Marchesa, Black Rose
    So, getting straight to the point! When Ilharg attacks and Marchesa BR is out on the field, does the creature that is tapped and attacking with Ilharg get the dethrone trigger? I was just told it does not and I cannot find a source that supports his claim. I assumed that all creatures that were attacking get the dethrone trigger as long as it satisfies its stipulation of attacking the player with the most life.

    Appreciate it!!!!!
    Posted in: Commander (EDH)
  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.