2019 Holiday Exchange!
A New and Exciting Beginning
The End of an Era
  • posted a message on Question about werewolves
    So I am trying to put together a red green werewolf deck and I was trying out an unfinished version of the deck with my friend. But when it came time to transform my werewolves we were both stumped as to whether or not werewolves can attack after they transform. Do they need haste? Or can they attack if the human version was on the table last turn?
    Posted in: Standard (Type 2)
  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.