2019 Holiday Exchange!
A New and Exciting Beginning
The End of an Era
  • posted a message on Demon of pestilence
    If I'm playing a demon of pestilence, and my opponent has 8LP
    And I have enough mana to pay the demon's ability the 8 times I need to kill him, the last 2 abilities on the stack would get resolved or not, because of the demon who is the source of the damage isn't on the battlefield because is dead. But that's what I think and I'm not sure about that, could someone help me please?
    Posted in: Commander (EDH)
  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.