Quote from Fan-of-"Fanservice" »So, what's the ruling on creatures with first strike *and* double strike? Do they get +2/+2 for that?
Quote from Ryperior74 »Hey wait a minute
is armix the black robot that’s next to sila's Renn in the picture?
Quote from RickCorgan »Quote from lookingupanddown »
(inb4 this should have been mono-white)Ha, it should, though.
I guess it joins Leovold as Sultai cards with abilities I firmly believe should be primary in white.
Quote from lookingupanddown »
(inb4 this should have been mono-white)