- Registered User
Member for 2 years, 6 months, and 1 day
Last active Tue, Jan, 19 2021 15:02:14
- 0 Followers
- 4 Total Posts
- 0 Thanks
Nov 2, 2018Ok..let's say I have Tezzeret, Cruel Machinist out with seven loyalty counters and any card with morph in my hand. For clarity's sake, let's say it's Thousand Winds and several other random cards. So, I pop Tezzeret's ultimate and put Thousand Winds face down along with several other cards.Posted in: Magic Rulings
1. Can I then activate Thousand Winds morph ability?
2. Would this occur for any other effect that allows me to put cards face down?
3. Can I morph Thousand Winds as a 2/2 morph afterwards? (I'm guessing the answer to that one is no.)
Jul 19, 2018Spottswoode111 posted a message on Would Protection From Creatures prevent Vengeful Pharaoh's triggered ability?Pretty self explanatory. The basic question comes down to whether or not creatures in the graveyard count as creatures for protection.Posted in: Magic Rulings
I'm aware of DEBT, but the question is would Vengeful Pharaoh count as a creature from the graveyard?
- To post a comment, please login or register a new account.