All users will need to merge their MTGSalvation account with a new or existing Twitch account starting Sept 25th. You can merge your accounts by clicking here. Have questions? Learn more here.
Dismiss
 
Magic Market Index for June 8th, 2018
 
Ravnica: The Living Guildpact
 
Magic Market Index for June 1st, 2018
  • posted a message on Aetherworks Marvel and dredge
    Does Aetherworks Marvel first ability trigger when putting cards into my graveyard from the top of my library, for example when dredging.
    Essentialy my question is, do you control cards that are discarded or put into the graveyard from anywhere but play.
    Posted in: Magic Rulings
  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.