Say I play Phantom Steed and I exile my Oran-Rief Ooze with Steed's ETB. If I attack with Phantom Steed and it creates a copy of Oran-Rief Ooze, would that trigger it's attack trigger? I'm assuming it doesn't cause I never declared it as an attacker, it just entered tapped and attacking.
Thanks in advance.
- Registered User
Member for 3 years, 7 months, and 5 days
Last active Mon, Oct, 18 2021 19:10:48
- 0 Followers
- 3 Total Posts
- 0 Thanks
Mar 19, 2018Tangelo posted a message on Preeminent Captain, Militia's Pride, and Thoughtweft TrioSweet! Thanks for clearing this upPosted in: Magic Rulings
Mar 19, 2018Tangelo posted a message on Preeminent Captain, Militia's Pride, and Thoughtweft TrioI tried searching for this, but had no such luck.Posted in: Magic Rulings
Say I have a Preeminent Captain and Militia's Pride in play, 1 untapped plains, and a Thoughtweft Trio in my hand.
I attack with my Preeminent Captain, which triggers both Militia's Pride and Thoughtweft Trio at the same time. Can I stack these triggers in a way so that the 1/1 Kithkin Soldier comes into play first, and then Thoughtweft Trio's Champion a Kithkin activates from him coming in so I can exile the token?
Just a little confused on the stack with triggers that happen at the same time. Thanks!
- To post a comment, please login or register a new account.