The Limited Archetypes of Guilds of Ravnica
 
Magic Market Index for Sep 14th, 2018
 
Magic Market Index for Sep 6th, 2018
  • posted a message on Coat of Arms under control of an Emperor
    Thank you very much.

    We found this rule, but get confused by the different influence range for the emperor and the generals.
    We think the general had to "see" the object to be affected by it, but it's always the influence of the controller of the object, no matter if the affected players can "see" the source.

    Smile
    Posted in: Magic Rulings
  • posted a message on Coat of Arms under control of an Emperor
    Hi guys!

    Today we played an emperor game, and got a bit confused with the range of influence of the Coat of Arms under the control of an Emperor.
    Since the generals have influence of 1 and the emperors of 2, how we resolve the effects of Coat of Arms under the control of an Emperor for an enemy general's creatures?

    Since the enemy general does not "see" the Coat of Arms, the creatures does not gets the +1+/1 bonus, but when a spell controlled by the emperor "sees" the enemy general's creatures bigger?

    Thank's
    Posted in: Magic Rulings
  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.