After watching the twitch replay of your last stream, regarding Kolaghan's Command and Spellskite, one of the people in your chat gave you wrong information. Kolaghan's Command uses the word "target" twice, meaning it is legal for Spellskite to redirect both the shatter and damage modes to itself, even if it is already a target. In your case, the Spellskite should have been the target for both Shatter and the 2 damage, leaving Tezzeret untouched. So this may be a MTGO bug and I would report it to their support for compensation (or at least to get it fixed). There is even a Judge blog post detailing the exact scenario here. It also discusses Electrolyze and why it's different.
Hope this helps.