Ogre and Goblins is the next premium deck. It will feature 1 Gray Ogre and then some Goblins.
- Llanowar Elves
- Nantuko Disciple
- Taunting Elf
- Giant Growth
- Elvish Warrior
- Craw Wurm
- Gift of the Gargantuan
- Giant Spider
- Treetop Bracers
- Elvish Visionary
- Sakura-Tribe Elder
Quote from Neon-chanJust wait for Ooze garden + Nameless Inversion + (random recursion for inversion) combodeck ^^
Quote from JaransanIt seems to me that after seeing the bant, esper and naya preview arts that really only esper has filligree. but each preview does show some interesting things.
I think that filligree isnt just that latticed network of .. whatever the hell that is on those esper mages. But that filligree is a manifestation of a colour of mana that you channel most often changing you.
Id say that for Naya, the reason weve seen only a few leonin (or lion people , whatever) so far is because that is nayas filligree. you channel to much green mana you become more and more beast like and animalistic. thats a key thing with green.
Id say that in Bant, those glowing little golden clusters or maybe even the angels themselves were once human, and that they became angels via the transformation that white mana brings to them.
etc etc etc.
What do you guys think?
Quote from limmepie
Because they are anoing and they are currently the strongest race by far, so they really need a break for like, 3 or 4 blocks. Which will be counted for blocks with Merfolk/Elves/Kithkin and Zombies together.
Quote from Uber MoogleIt's a stinking merfolk. Even without any of these it untaps as a minimum 4/4 next turn. I guess I need to find my Lords... of all the things to give blue, it didn't need this at all, but I'll take it
Quote from hamtasticThis is not a counterspell.
read the rulings from Orim's Chant
2/1/2006 If you somehow manage to play this while other spells are on the stack, those spells won't be countered.10/4/2004 This spell does nothing to creatures which are already attacking. It does not remove attacking creatures from combat.10/4/2004 This spell does not affect the abilities of permanents. It only affects spells.10/4/2004 The player may announce spells in response to this spell. This spell does not have any effect until it resolves.
Quote from Seth DracovitchCartoonish looking Tiamat. It won't be MTG, it doesn't look like a good DnD art either... the old Tiamat art was the best...