- Mister Lamp
- Registered User
Member for 4 years, 8 months, and 17 days
Last active Mon, Dec, 4 2017 18:00:53
- 0 Followers
- 989 Total Posts
- 241 Thanks
Nov 22, 2017Mister Lamp posted a message on Unstable FAQAWASLFAQPAFTIDAWABIAJTBT (with a few unknown cards)Shoutout to them officially ruling that using Infinity Elemental to gain infinite life and then getting hit by Infinity Elemental leaves you at infinite lifePosted in: The Rumor Mill
Nov 21, 2017Posted in: The Rumor Mill
Skull Saucer + Handy Dandy Clone Machine + Working Stiff + Shoe Tree
Nov 21, 2017Posted in: The Rumor MillQuote from Ashiok »And the most legendary character in the old era of magic finally gets his card... and it is just a gag card in a gag set. Good way to piss the vorthos community wizards (or maybe not?)
Literally no serious Urza card could ever satisfy Urza fanboys.
Nov 21, 2017Posted in: The Rumor MillQuote from Groverover »If I control both players graveyards, do I choose which graveyard it goes to? Do I have a choice at all to put a card into my opponents (but also my) graveyard? Do cards that are put into my opponents graveyard that I own go back to mine if Graveyard Busybody dies?
What I am trying to get at here is that I need Maro to do an online course on Un-set rules lol
Ahh, don't worry, the UNSTFAQETC will come out like tomorrow!
Nov 21, 2017Posted in: The Rumor MillQuote from DementedKirby »It would seem that Phoebe requires adding R&D's Secret Lair to the deck. I don't know if that was the point or not. But I'm assuming that as long as you play her with R&D's Secret Lair and it stays in play, she'd permanently have her abilities. So you'd have to get rid of R&D's Secret Lair in order for her to lose those text boxes whenever she leaves the battlefield.
I don't think that does anything. Them clarifying how a card works isn't errata.
Nov 16, 2017Mister Lamp posted a message on Mothership spoilers 11-16 Jumblemorph Augment and teammatePosted in: The Rumor MillQuote from Caranthir »When you get to the Jumblemorph machine, you get a lot of the other cards (just names and costs)
Probably more, I have little time now...
Nov 16, 2017Mister Lamp posted a message on Multi-Headed, Labro-Bot, & Hydradoodle - GatheringMagic SnackTime SpoilerPosted in: The Rumor Mill
Ah yeah, this is great.
Nov 16, 2017Mister Lamp posted a message on Mothership spoilers 11-16 Jumblemorph Augment and teammateBetter than One imprinted on Panoptic Mirror is the dream.Posted in: The Rumor Mill
Nov 16, 2017Mister Lamp posted a message on Multi-Headed, Labro-Bot, & Hydradoodle - GatheringMagic SnackTime SpoilerSomeone please photoshop the Multi-headed augment onto the adorable kitten host for me plsPosted in: The Rumor Mill
Nov 15, 2017Mister Lamp posted a message on Split Screen - You Now Have 4 Libraries - gatheringmagic.com SpoilerPosted in: The Rumor MillQuote from JinxedIdol »With Sylvan Library ot Brainstorm, you can return the drawn cards into a different library, right?
Nov 15, 2017Posted in: The Rumor MillQuote from Marek14 »Quote from aguyyouknow »Hold on... Since the article doesn't mention it... could you use Mary's activated ability to effectively steal an opponent's Mary O'Kill (assuming they don't have the mana up to activate it in response to flip it back to hand) or killbot, because it doesn't specify which side of the battlefield the target needs to be on?
Well, I suspect that you wouldn't be able to make the switch in this case (since you would be unable to put opponent's card in your hand). If you'd make a switch with a card your opponent controls, but you own, I think you could do that -- but the creature you switch in would still be under opponent's control.
You should be able to put them in your hand in silver-bordered land, see Naughty//Nice
- To post a comment, please login or register a new account.