I am saying it now, and hoping to be at least half right, but I'm calling 2 cards from Arabian Nights, Ernham Djinn and........ Mountain.
It was a misprint in that set and I can see them totally playing on that for the older players. As for Ernham, since Armageddon is in it will compliment the old school deck from wayyyy back when.
Hello all, I am interested in including [c]Shahrazad[c] into 1 of my EDH decks but am wondering on a ruling that will likely come up frequently. I play a 5 colour deck and play with [c]Maelstrom Nexus[c]. Now, if I play a board wipe and cascade into Shahrazad, would the board wipe resolve since we will have started a new game by the time it resolves? I am thinking no, but want to make sure.