I haven't heard anyone ask this question yet (either here, online or in real life). Might be a silly question (wait, aren't there no silly/dumb questions, lol...)
So here it is:
Can a Planeswalker w/ "Partner" partner up w/ a Legendary creature w/ "partner"?
I am guessing yes, but if I am wrong, please give me a link to where in the rules it says it cannot happen (not trying to force an idea or put whomever answer through the ringer, but would like to have an answer I can fall back on if anyone else asks me this).