This thread was marked as Locked by bobthefunny.
Quote from Mihejra »Not sure where this question should be (Throne of Eldrain will be released next week). So Rumor or Rulings forum?
How is gonna Tome of Legends work with my commander Xantcha, Sleeper Agent . I understand how "you, your" works with all other cards during controlling of permanents. But commander is little bit different card and Tome of Legends says "... whenever your commander etb or attacks ..." is Xantcha, Sleeper Agent my Commander in the whole battlefield? Does this triggered ability work for me in ETB situation and mainly during attacking?