Quote from DraxA MAN CAN DREAM AND GET HIS SIMPLE MATHEMATICS WRONG.
Quote from jonnybgood23Pillarfield Ox? The legend returns.
Quote from TheWardenYou had me at "Camel Shaman."
Quote from pinkmex »funnily, it can pay to disallow, repudiate, stifle or trickbind itself t1. "any one" color impeding voidslime.
Quote from Randuir »I might be wrong, but this card seems to lack any text for what would happen if you are unable to sacrifice two lands ('if you do not, sacrifice this permanent'), nor is it worded as an additional cost or some such. Does that mean that if you play this as your first land, you wouldn't loose any lands at all?
Quote from pinkmex »
Nope, you would have to sacrifice It. It enters, asks for the sacrifice, does it to self being the only land available.
Quote from theMarc »PSA to everyone who keeps forgetting about the Reserved List:
You're on a website dedicated to talking about MtG. You're only a few keystrokes away from finding out what cards are on the Reserved List. You're also only a few keystrokes away from finding out why some cards on the Reserved List got foil printings in FtV, as Judge promos, or whatnot, as well as why that won't happen again. Stop doing this.