The Troll's replacement effect has to look at the game state BEFORE the event in order to decide how it will modify that event. So all the creatures that in the graveyard the moment before the Troll enters will be counted (including the Troll itself).
If the Corpsejack is entering from the graveyard at the same time, it can't modify the event since it's not around just before the event actually happens.
Private Mod Note
Rollback Post to RevisionRollBack
Level 3 Judge
This FAQ answers many of the common questions asked in the MTGS Rulings forum. Take a look!
I'm the editor/content manager of the Magic Rules Tips Blog - Bookmark this site for daily tips about game and tournament rules.
"Abstract concepts of perfect judging run headlong into the realities of how people play the game." - Toby Elliott (papa_funk)