Using card tags is mandatory in the Magic Rulings forum. Please check your private messages to learn how to use them. I've added them for this post.
-MadMage
Mother's controller can tap her to give protection from white to Mother herself. So it would only work if Mother of Runes is already tapped, or under summoning sickness.
Private Mod Note
():
Rollback Post to RevisionRollBack
To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
Using card tags is mandatory in the Magic Rulings forum. Please check your private messages to learn how to use them. I've added them for this post.
-MadMage
Mother's controller can tap her to give protection from white to Mother herself. So it would only work if Mother of Runes is already tapped, or under summoning sickness.