Quote from 0pTicaL »Awesome, thanks! Lastly, what's the tag to get the colorless mana symbol to appear like what you did with 4? Or better yet, if you have a link to all the tag syntax available for this forum? The link doesn't seem to be on the forum rules page.
Quote from 0pTicaL »Ran into another head scratcher earlier, would Goreclaw, Terror of Qal Sisma first ability apply to Spark Double as I'm casting it if I'm trying to copy Goreclaw, Terror of Qal Sisma? Or would it NOT apply since Spark Double is 0/0?