Quote from renatoslc83 »Hi guys, my opponent cast Kroxa, Titan of Death's Hunger from his hand and after the 2 abilities are done the Kroxa, Titan of Death's Hunger goes to the graveyard and he wants to cast it with the escape ability, I have an Scavenging Ooze in play, can I exile the Kroxa, Titan of Death's Hunger or I cant? Due the priorities.
603.3b If multiple abilities have triggered since the last time a player received priority, each player,
in APNAP order, puts triggered abilities they control on the stack in any order they choose. (See
rule 101.4.) Then the game once again checks for and resolves state-based actions until none are
performed, then abilities that triggered during this process go on the stack. This process repeats
until no new state-based actions are performed and no abilities trigger. Then the appropriate
player gets priority.