I want to ask if i embalm Vizier of Many Faces and copy for example Thraben Inspector , does the embalm token has no cmc or copy the thraben cmc?
I got confused because Vizier of Many Faces said that the token has no mana cost.
Another question about it. With this situation embalmed token (thraben inspector) will be zombie in additional to it types?
Yes, it's a zombie in addition to its other types because Vizier explicitely says that.
Private Mod Note
Rollback Post to RevisionRollBack
I'm a lvl 1 judge, but that doesn't make my answers more valid than those of people who aren't judges. What matters is we can quote the rules to back up our answers. When in doubt, ask for such quotes.