Quote from KoolKoalI don't see any?
Quote from BlackBullit feels just not even printable. :/
Quote from SolesticioWhy is it strictly better? There's only a situation it is better: when you have no creatures. Otherwise it's a fine drawback:
As additional cost to cast ~ sacrifice a creature.
Counter target spell.
The submitted card is worst for you, thus is better.
Quote from BlackBullIf you want the spell to have an opponent making a choice about a permanent, it shouldn't read "target". Targets are chosen by the controller of the spell. In this case, it would read: "That spell's controller may choose a creature. If he or she does, destroy that creature."
Quote from CrazyMattHell Judgment :1mana::symb::symb:
Exile all creatures with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of cards in your graveyard.
Quote from SolesticioI think you only have to post in April 1st thread, but I'm not sure. Probably the thread will state if is the first one or not, check it out then.
Quote from luminum canWOOOOOOO! *removes shirt, consumes alcohol*
Okay, now somebody give me a REAL challenge this month.
(Kidding, folks! Just lie down and accept your defeat.)
Quote from CrazyMattDreams from Beyond
As an additional cost to cast Dreams from Beyond, discard three noncreature cards.
Draw five cards.
Quote from MDenhamI'm going to be kind of busy and away from the computer between about 2pm and 5pm, so if someone could put the thread up in about three hours, I'd appreciate it.
No, I'm not going to put it up right now; I want to see if we can hit 31 legitimate entries (that is, do not take this as an invitation to post bad cards intentionally) and thereby have cause to piss and moan about the 30-option limit on polls.
Your card will not be added to the next day's poll unless you also vote in the current poll for that day (or put your vote in your post).When you vote, you need to make exactly two votes for two different people. If you notice that you've only voted for one person, include your second vote in your post.Voting for only one person, for three or more people, or for yourself will earn you an asterisk by your name in the monthly leaderboard. This indicates that you're on probation for the rest of the month. If you're on probation and you make another improper vote, your card will be disqualified. Repeated disqualification is grounds for warnings and/or infractions for not following the game rules, so please don't do it.
Can we have Megiddo removed from the forum forever please?
i'm pretty sure i can find your penis online within 3 minutes
Quote from MegiddoIf this happens let me know. I'm fairly sure that we're locked in to 30 (HANNES!!!!) but I don't know.