Quote from Clockwork Gamer »Another clarification question, since this problem cropped up in round 1 and I was thinking about Super-Duper Death Ray.
Would a sorcery with either Wither or Infect satisfy the main challenge for this round ? The rules texts for Infect describe it as ''This creature deals damage...'' but would it be allowed on a shock-variant ?
Quote from Forestsguy »Holy crab I did not see that it had to place counters, lol
Is it too late to change it?
Edited it 12:43 noon Philippines time
"Your opponents control" and not "your opponent controls".
Quote from Cardz5000 »Question for round 4: When you say "other than +1/+1, -1/-1, or charge counters." does this mean that it must place at least one type of counter that is not one of those three? or that the mechanic cannot place one of those three, even if it places another type as well? (basically, would a card with Infect qualify for the main challenge or not?)
Quote from Koopa »We still need an August organizer?