Ravenous Trap

Oracle Text

If an opponent had three or more cards put into their graveyard from anywhere this turn, you may pay 0 rather than pay this spell's mana cost.

Exile all cards from target player's graveyard.

Card Rulings

10/1/2009 You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met.
10/1/2009 Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay.
10/1/2009 Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay.