Roiling Terrain

Oracle Text

Destroy target land, then Roiling Terrain deals damage to that land's controller equal to the number of land cards in that player's graveyard.

Card Rulings

3/1/2010 If the targeted land is an illegal target by the time Roiling Terrain resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. No damage will be dealt.
3/1/2010 The effects of the spell happen in sequence. By the time Roiling Terrain checks how many land cards are in the affected player’s graveyard, the land Roiling Terrain destroyed is (most likely) already in that graveyard.
7/1/2013 If the targeted land regenerates or has indestructible, Roiling Terrain still deals damage to the targeted land’s controller.