Recurring Nightmare

Oracle Text

Sacrifice a creature, Return Recurring Nightmare to its owner's hand: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Card Rulings

4/15/2013 If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield.
  • Rarity:Rare
  • Type:Enchantment
  • Set:Vintage Masters
  • Banned in, Modern
  • Legal in UKN CLA
  • Artist:Jeff Laubenstein