Infinity Elemental

Oracle Text

(This creature has INFINITE POWER.)

Card Rulings

1/19/2018 Infinite power is incalculable. Infinity Elemental will have the greatest power among creature on the battlefield, tied only with other Infinity Elementals. Gaining or losing power is meaningless to it, although effects that set its power to other numbers will still work.
1/19/2018 If an Infinity Elemental you control gains lifelink and deals damage, you’ll then have infinite life. From that point on, your life total effectively can’t change. If you lose life, you’ll still be at infinite life. You can pay any amount of life and still be at infinite life. In fact, you can be hit by an opposing Infinity Elemental and still be at infinite life.
  • Rarity:Mythic Rare
  • Type:Creature - Elemental
  • Set:Unstable
  • Banned in
  • Legal in UKN CAS
  • Artist:Seb McKinnon