Sengir Nosferatu

Oracle Text

Flying

1B, Exile Sengir Nosferatu: Create a 1/2 black Bat creature token with flying. It has "1B, Sacrifice this creature: Return an exiled card named Sengir Nosferatu to the battlefield under its owner's control."

Card Rulings

9/25/2006 The Sengir Nosferatu that the Bat token’s ability returns to the battlefield doesn’t have to be the same one that created it, and it doesn’t even have to be owned by the same player.
5/1/2007 If the Nosferatu is copied (by Clone, for example) and then the copy is exiled by the first activated ability, it won’t be able to come back using the second activated ability, since it’s no longer named Sengir Nosferatu in the Exile zone.