Consecrate Land

Oracle Text

Enchant land

Enchanted land has indestructible and can't be enchanted by other Auras.

Card Rulings

4/1/2005 The land can be targeted by land-destroying spells and the spell will resolve, but the land will simply not be destroyed.
9/25/2006 If Consecrate Land enters the battlefield attached to a land that’s enchanted by other Auras, those Auras are put into their owners’ graveyards.
7/1/2013 A permanent with indestructible can’t be destroyed, but it can still be sacrificed, exiled, put into a graveyard, and so on.