Medomai the Ageless

Oracle Text


Whenever Medomai the Ageless deals combat damage to a player, take an extra turn after this one.

Medomai the Ageless can't attack during extra turns.

Card Rulings

9/15/2013 An “extra turn” is any turn created by a spell or ability. Notably, it doesn’t include additional turns taken in tournaments after time expires for a round.
9/15/2013 It doesn’t matter whose turn it is. In very rare cases, an opponent may be taking an extra turn and gain control of Medomai. Medomai can’t attack during that turn.