Nomads en-Kor

Oracle Text

0: The next 1 damage that would be dealt to Nomads en-Kor this turn is dealt to target creature you control instead.

Card Rulings

10/4/2004 The ability of this card does not do anything to stop Trample damage from being assigned to the defending player.
10/4/2004 It can redirect damage to itself.
10/4/2004 It is possible to redirect more damage to a creature than that creature’s toughness.
10/4/2004 You can use this ability as much as you want prior to damage being dealt.
7/1/2013 When you redirect combat damage it is still combat damage.