Minion Reflector

Oracle Text

Whenever a nontoken creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay 2. If you do, create a token that's a copy of that creature. That token has haste and "At the beginning of the end step, sacrifice this permanent."

Card Rulings

10/1/2008 As the token is created, it checks the printed values of the creature it’s copying, as well as any copy effects that have been applied to it. It won’t copy counters on the creature, nor will it copy other effects that have changed the creature’s power, toughness, types, color, and so on.
10/1/2008 The copiable values of the token’s characteristics are the same as the copiable values of the characteristics of the creature it’s copying, plus haste and “At end of turn, sacrifice this permanent.” That means if something becomes a copy of the token, it will also have haste and it will also have to be sacrificed at the end of the turn.
10/1/2008 If the creature that caused Minion Reflector’s ability to trigger has already left the battlefield by the time the ability resolves, you can still pay . If you do, you’ll still put a token onto the battlefield. That token has the copiable values of the characteristics of that nontoken creature as it last existed on the battlefield.