Ghostly Wings

Oracle Text

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has flying.

Discard a card: Return enchanted creature to its owner's hand.

Card Rulings

4/8/2016 You control Ghostly Wings even while it enchants an opponent’s creature. Only you can activate the last ability of Ghostly Wings.
4/8/2016 After the last ability of Ghostly Wings resolves, it will be an Aura on the battlefield that isn’t attached to a creature and will immediately be put into its owner’s graveyard.
4/8/2016 If Ghostly Wings leaves the battlefield before its activated ability resolves, the creature that was enchanted immediately before Ghostly Wings left is the one that will be returned to its owner’s hand, if it’s still on the battlefield.
4/8/2016 You can activate the last ability multiple times to discard multiple cards. Only the first ability to resolve will have any effect.