Geralf's Masterpiece

Oracle Text


Geralf's Masterpiece gets -1/-1 for each card in your hand.

3U, Discard three cards: Return Geralf's Masterpiece from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped.

Card Rulings

4/8/2016 Geralf’s Masterpiece’s last ability can only be activated while it’s in your graveyard.
4/8/2016 If a spell or ability causes you to draw cards and then discard cards, Geralf’s Masterpiece may have a toughness of 0 while you choose which cards to discard. As long as it has toughness 1 or greater again after the spell or ability resolves, it will survive.