Impromptu Raid

Oracle Text

2(R/G): Reveal the top card of your library. If it isn't a creature card, put it into your graveyard. Otherwise, put that card onto the battlefield. That creature gains haste. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.

Card Rulings

5/1/2008 If you put a creature onto the battlefield and a different player takes control of it before the end of the turn, you can’t sacrifice it at end of turn. It will remain on the battlefield. It will have haste as long as it’s on the battlefield.
5/1/2008 If the ability is activated after the current turn’s End step has begun, the creature won’t be sacrificed until the next turn’s End step.