Grand Architect

Oracle Text

Other blue creatures you control get +1/+1.

U: Target artifact creature becomes blue until end of turn.

Tap an untapped blue creature you control: Add CC. Spend this mana only to cast artifact spells or activate abilities of artifacts.

Card Rulings

1/1/2011 Other blue creatures you control will get +1/+1 whether they are artifacts or not.
1/1/2011 Turning an artifact creature blue with the second ability will override any other color(s) the creature previously had. It will still be an artifact. You may target a blue artifact creature with this ability.
1/1/2011 Since Grand Architect’s last ability doesn’t have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap a blue creature (including Grand Architect itself) that hasn’t been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost.