Zacama, Primal Calamity

Oracle Text

Vigilance, reach, trample

When Zacama, Primal Calamity enters the battlefield, if you cast it, untap all lands you control.

2R: Zacama deals 3 damage to target creature.

2G: Destroy target artifact or enchantment.

2W: You gain 3 life.

Card Rulings

1/19/2018 Zacama’s triggered ability triggers if you cast it from any zone. It doesn’t trigger if you put Zacama onto the battlefield without casting it.
1/19/2018 Zacama’s damage-dealing ability can be activated during combat, perhaps targeting a creature blocking it. If all creatures blocking Zacama are destroyed, its combat damage is assigned to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking because of trample. If the blocking creatures are dealt nonlethal damage, that damage is considered when assigning trample damage.