Atzocan Seer

Oracle Text

T: Add one mana of any color.

Sacrifice Atzocan Seer: Return target Dinosaur card from your graveyard to your hand.

Card Rulings

1/19/2018 Atzocan Seer’s second ability doesn’t include the symbol. You can activate that ability even if it’s already been tapped, perhaps because you activated its first ability.
1/19/2018 If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card.