Tetzimoc, Primal Death

Oracle Text


B, Reveal Tetzimoc, Primal Death from your hand: Put a prey counter on target creature. Activate this ability only during your turn.

When Tetzimoc enters the battlefield, destroy each creature your opponents control with a prey counter on it.

Card Rulings

1/19/2018 You can activate Tetzimoc’s activated ability more than once during your turn.
1/19/2018 Tetzimoc’s triggered ability doesn’t care how a prey counter got onto a creature an opponent controls or whose Tetzimoc put that counter on the creature. Tetzimoc is happy to eat all the opponent’s prey it can see.