Psychic Spiral

Oracle Text

Shuffle all cards from your graveyard into your library. Target player puts that many cards from the top of their library into their graveyard.

Card Rulings

10/1/2012 Psychic Spiral won’t be shuffled into your library, and it won’t be counted when determining how many cards the target player puts into their graveyard. It will be put into your graveyard after you follow its instructions.
10/1/2012 If you cast Psychic Spiral when there are no cards in your graveyard, you’ll still shuffle your library.