Flame Fusillade

Oracle Text

Until end of turn, permanents you control gain "T: This permanent deals 1 damage to any target."

Card Rulings

10/1/2005 “Summoning sickness” applies only to creatures, not to other permanents. You may tap a noncreature permanent to pay for an ability with in its cost even if the permanent entered the battlefield that turn.
10/1/2005 Tapping an Aura or Equipment doesn’t tap the creature it’s attached to and vice versa. Tapped enchantments work normally. Tapped artifacts work normally unless they say otherwise.