Circu, Dimir Lobotomist

Oracle Text

Whenever you cast a blue spell, exile the top card of target library.

Whenever you cast a black spell, exile the top card of target library.

Your opponents can't cast spells with the same name as a card exiled with Circu, Dimir Lobotomist.

Card Rulings

10/1/2005 The first two abilities target libraries, not players.
10/1/2005 If you cast a blue and black spell, both of Circu’s triggered abilities trigger. You can target two different libraries or target the same library twice.
10/1/2005 Circu’s last ability applies to all of its controller’s opponents, not just the owner of the exiled card.
10/1/2005 Circu’s last ability doesn’t prevent copies of the exiled cards from being cast because copies aren’t cards.
10/1/2005 If a split card is exiled this way, opponents can’t cast either half of the split card.