Breath of Fury

Oracle Text

Enchant creature you control

When enchanted creature deals combat damage to a player, sacrifice it and attach Breath of Fury to a creature you control. If you do, untap all creatures you control and after this phase, there is an additional combat phase.

Card Rulings

10/1/2005 If there isn’t a legal creature to attach Breath of Fury to after the enchanted creature is sacrificed, you don’t untap your creatures or get an additional combat phase, and Breath of Fury is put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action.