Razia, Boros Archangel

Oracle Text

Flying, vigilance, haste

T: The next 3 damage that would be dealt to target creature you control this turn is dealt to another target creature instead.

Card Rulings

10/1/2005 The 3 damage doesn’t have to be from the same source, and it doesn’t have to be all dealt at once. If only 2 damage is redirected, the next 1 damage will also be redirected.
10/1/2005 If either target creature leaves the battlefield before damage is dealt, that damage won’t be redirected. It doesn’t matter if Razia leaves the battlefield.